Thanks to our Presenting Partners

AUCKLAND
📍 Sky City Theatre

Tuesday 15th June 7.30pm Red Programme

Thursday 17th June 7.30pm Blue Programme

Tuesday 22nd June 7.30pm Blue Programme

Thursday 24th June 7.30pm Red Programme

BUY TICKETS

3rd July 3pmGreen Programme

3rd July 7pmRed Programme

Tickets Coming Soon

Sunday 4th July 6.30pm Green Programme

BUY TICKETS

TAURANGA
📍
Holy Trinity Church

No screening in 2021

ROTORUA
📍Holiday Inn Stage

Sunday 20th June 7pm Blue Programme

BUY TICKETS

NEW PLYMOUTH
📍Citywest Church 

Event Complete

WELLINGTON
📍
Embassy Theatre

EVENT COMPLETE

NELSON 
📍Annesbrook Church 

Friday 11th June 7.30pm Red Programme

Saturday 12th June  7.30pmBlue Programme

BUY TICKETS

CHRISTCHURCH
📍Aurora Centre

Wednesday 9th June 7.00pm Red Programme

Thursday 10th June 7.00pm Blue Programme

Friday 11th June 7.00pm Red Programme

Saturday 12th June 7.00pm Blue Programme

BUY TICKETS

Thursday 24th June 7.00pm Green Programme

BUY TICKETS

Saturday 12th June 7pm  Green Programme

BUY TICKETS

DUNEDIN
📍
Regent Theatre 

EVENT COMPLETE

EVENT COMPLETE

INVERCARGILL
📍
SIT Centrestage Theatre

Thursday 24th June 7.00pm Green Programme

BUY TICKETS

Thanks to our Presenting Partners